top of page

2023 PPS Roles

President - Laura Moody
Vice President - OPEN
Secretary - Christina Boys
Treasurer - Maddy Berezov
Asst Treasurer - OPEN

Plant Sale Chair - Mickey Newman
Membership Coordinator -  Joanne Futrell
Directors At Large - - Mariwyn Evans, Rose Naser, Doris Weakley
Member Emeritus - BC Hudson & Nancy Fleisher

Garden Tour Chairs - Doris Weakley
Hospitality Chair - OPEN
Scholarships - Maddy Berezov
Lawn & Garden Event Coordinators - Alf and Joanne Futrell

Urban Garden Show Event Coordinator - Rose Naeser
Swap Table Coordinator - Judy Phillips
Monthly Presenter Announcements via MailChimp - Pam Mayer
Member Presenters - Leon Olenick, Mimi Foster
Photographers - Margaret Lovett & Laura Moody
Historian - Carole Raley
Merchandise Chair - OPEN
Door Prize Coordinators - OPEN
Tech Support - Jay Lanier
Social Media Coordinator - OPEN
Plant Sale Acquisitions - Mickey Newman, Michelle Hutton, Joanne Futrel
Plant Sale Volunteer Coordinator -  Kathy Ware
Plant Sale Head Cashier - Maddy Berezov
Plant Sale Publicity - Mariwyn Evans, Nancy DeKalb
Plant Sale Show Signage and Design - OPEN
Plant Sale Plants Signage - Rose Naeser
Plant Sale Facilities - Mary Mecklenburg

bottom of page